Skip to main content

Clark State Library: About the Library

Contact

library@clarkstate.edu
570 East Leffel Lane (937) 328-6022

Fall/Spring Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Summer Hours:
Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Between terms hours are generally
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Directions

The Librarary is located in the Sara T. Landess Technology and Learning Center (TLC) on the Leffel Lane Campus of Clark State.  For directions click here.

Library Staff

  • Dr. Sterling Coleman, Director of Library Services
    colemans@clarkstate.edu (937) 328-6023
  • Jeff Fortescue, Reference Librarian
    fortescuej@clarkstate.edu
  • Angie Henry, Reference Specialist
    henrya@clarkstate.edu or (937) 328-6016
  • Judy Johnson, Reference Librarian
    johnsonj@clarkstate.edu
  • Amy Korpieski, Reference Librarian
    korpieskia@clarkstate.edu
  • Jason Wearly, Archivist and Library Circulation Specialist
    wearlyj@clarkstate.edu or (937) 328-6022
  • Brian White, Evening and Weekend Library Assistant
    whiteb@clarkstate.edu or (937) 328-6022

Archives

archive image of Clark State class catalog

 

The Clark State Community College Archives identifies, collects, preserves, and provides access to materials that document the history, organization, policies, operations, mission, and goals of Clark State Community College. Records in the Archives are available for research by any interested party and are available by appointment.

The Archives collects

  • publications
  • course catalogs
  • photographs
  • college presidential records
  • and other materials pertaining to Clark State Community College. 

Call 937-328-6022 or email library@clarkstate.edu to make an appointment.

Contact us

(937) 328-6022     library@clarkstate.edu     570 E Leffel Lane Springfield Ohio 45501

Summer Hours:  Monday - Thursday 8 am - 8 pm --  Friday 8 am - 5 pm --  Saturday 10 am - 2 pm