Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Clark State Library: About the Library

Contact

library@clarkstate.edu
570 East Leffel Lane PO Box 570    Springfield OH 45501-0570

(937) 328-6022

 

Directions

The Librarary is located in the Sara T. Landess Technology and Learning Center (TLC) on the Leffel Lane Campus of Clark State.  For directions click here.

Library Staff

  • Dr. Sterling Coleman, Director of Library Services
    colemans@clarkstate.edu (937) 328-6023
  • Angie Henry, Reference Specialist
    henrya@clarkstate.edu or (937) 328-6016
  • Judy Johnson, Reference Librarian
    johnsonj@clarkstate.edu
  • Amy Korpieski, Reference Librarian
    korpieskia@clarkstate.edu
  • Destiny Smith, Evening and Weekend Library Assistant smithd@clarkstate.edu
  • Jason Wearly, Archivist and Library Circulation Specialist
    wearlyj@clarkstate.edu or (937) 328-6022

Archives

archive image of Clark State class catalog

 

The Clark State Community College Archives identifies, collects, preserves, and provides access to materials that document the history, organization, policies, operations, mission, and goals of Clark State Community College. Records in the Archives are available for research by any interested party and are available by appointment.

The Archives collects

  • publications
  • course catalogs
  • photographs
  • college presidential records
  • and other materials pertaining to Clark State Community College. 

Call 937-328-6022 or email library@clarkstate.edu to make an appointment.

Contact us

(937) 328-6022     library@clarkstate.edu     570 E Leffel Lane Springfield Ohio 45501

Hours:    Monday-Thursday 8 am to 6:30 pm     Friday 8 am to 5 pm

Reference help from a librarian is available 24 hour a day, 7 days a week at the chat box above.

Phone calls enter a voice mail system and responses are by email, 8 am to 5 pm Monday-Friday.